If you no longer wish to keep your Augment account, and want it to be deleted, please send us a request at gdpr@augment.com, or let us know in the chat box.

Your Augment account and informations will be deleted within 30 days unless you notify us to suspend this action.

Please check that you suspended your paying subscription if any. Notice that a last invoice may be received according to the extra use of the services during the last active month of the subscription.

This action is definitive, it isn't possible to recover models of the account afterward.

Did this answer your question?