- You can share a place right after Capturing a scene
- You can also share it from the 'Places' gallery, accessible from your navigation bar. Tap on 'Select' on the top right corner
What happens when you share a Place?
When you share a Place, two things will be sent:
- A static 2D photo
- A link to Augment's sharing page with a QR Code. Scanning the QR code with the Augment app will open the Place, along with interactive aspects. Scanning the QR code with a QR code reader or your device's camera will direct you to download the Augment app. Learn more here.